dialog 1.0-20041219 - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Directories
ko: 디렉터리

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Month
ko: 월

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Yes
ko: 예
